Performance

What are you interested in?

PCF Coaching Training

Coaching has long since arrived in the field of employee management and personnel development. It is a particularly effective and now proven instrument that has established itself in the market. Numerous training addresses on the subject of coaching can also be found. Choosing the right provider is not an easy decision. In recent years, the demand of specialists and executives as well as HR managers and personnel developers for qualified coaches has increased enormously. Not all providers keep their promises.

If you want to become a successful coach, you should pay attention to a few points when looking for a training provider in order not to make the wrong choice:

1. Is professionalism offered all around?

Yes, we offer professionalism at the highest level. Our quality standards are convincing. Long-standing experienced coaches of various academic trainings and university professors with many years of experience are your supervisors during the training under the coordination of Prof. (AM) Dr. Wolfang Saaman. Wolfgang Saaman is an entrepreneur, author, management diagnostician and coach since coaching has existed in Germany. At the same time, he is the founder of the value-based performance culture and various procedures derived from it. He is also personally available to answer any questions you may have throughout your training. This is possible because we are not a mass enterprise and do not aspire to one.

Sign up now

2. How forward-looking is the training?

The training qualifies you to become a certified PCF coach (Performance Culture Focus). The foundations for this have been laid by Wolfgang Saaman and are provided by the association “Leistungskultur e. V.”

promoted and constantly developed. The association also certifies your certificate. As a PCF coach, you clearly set yourself different from other coaches. With the Performance Culture Focus, you offer your clients today what will be irreplaceable tomorrow. Not only in everyday professional life, but also in the private sphere of life, because both are closely related.

“Performance culture” is understood to mean the state in an organization (company, institute, authority, association) in which performance is the purpose for maintaining existence and culture is the breeding ground for the fulfillment of purpose. This is of fundamental importance for all organizations and is not disputed by the HR managers responsible there as well as managers. In reality, however, many companies are still far from this state. For a consistently lived performance culture, declarations of intent are not enough. Even if they are anchored in a target image or mission statement. One can only speak of a value-based performance culture if it is consistently lived from the top to the base. This is hardly achievable without appropriate coaching. And this is exactly where the added value of PCF coaching comes in, for which you will be qualified with the training.

In the context of performance culture, “value-based” means that at least the appreciation of the human being as a top performer in an organization must be the focus, and even more, must be tangible for those affected. The fact that companies can only exist in international competition with top performance is not a new finding. This requires the performance motivation of every person in the company. Not only those of those responsible for management. Only when people experience the surrounding culture within the organization as trouble-free and motivating, they intuitively give their best. Giving their best – most people do this automatically in the exercise of their hobbies. It goes without saying that the performance motivation of the people involved in an organization pays off in a performance-enhancing way. However, the values of a performance culture also include a commitment to professionalism, responsibility, commitment and entrepreneurial aspirations. You will learn all this and more in your training as a PCF coach. This gives you an advantage over a coach without this specific know-how.

Sign up now

3. What is special about the training?

The special feature of the training is a modular and practical training that could not be more contemporary. You determine your own learning times. There is no training company that binds you on schedule. You do not have to invest additionally in travel costs and lose little usable travel time. You will enjoy a full online education with your personal login for a platform with all materials and an upload option for the edited exercises. In addition, you will be personally accompanied in your learning process. Online. Our office is available from Monday to Friday between 09.00 a.m. and 5.30 p.m. Supervisors are also there for you outside these hours if you make an appointment in advance.

Sign up now

4. Are state-of-the-art methods of learning support offered?

Yes, you will experience state-of-the-art methods to support your learning success. Each of a total of 10 teaching modules consists of the following components:

  • Compact script
  • Instructional video
  • Audio
  • Practical exercises
  • Self-analysis based on the FAI (Freiburg Agility Inventory 2.0) and the SPA (Self-Control and Personality Analysis)

In addition, an online connection to a supervisor is ensured.

Sign up now

5. Does the training conclude with an exam, do you become a certified coach?

The training concludes with a modular examination. Here, too, you will be offered the greatest possible flexibility. There is no fixed examination date on which all participants have to appear at any location. If you have completed the first teaching module and feel fit for the exam, the exam for this teaching module will be arranged individually with you. The examination time is a maximum of 20 minutes. This is how you proceed with all other teaching modules. You determine the sequence of processing yourself. If you fail one of these ten partial exams, you can retake the exam for a small fee of 100,– euros. If you do not pass this exam either, nothing stands in the way of a new repetition. However, you can also first be tested with the material of another teaching module. On the one hand, we make sure that the PCF coaches tested and certified by us are highly professional in the market. On the other hand, we do everything in our power to ensure that you get through the ten exams safely and at the end receive the certificate of a certified PCF coach from the association “Leistungskultur e. V.”.

Sign up now

6. Who certifies the training institute or a neutral body disconnected from it?

In part, the question is who is certified already answered. At this point, we would like to explain why training and certification are strictly separated. The training is carried out by audited partner companies with teaching qualification of the association. The association does not pursue any economic interests. It is neutral and objective. It also does not charge a certification fee. Due to the statutes, the board, committees and members of the association “Leistungskultur e. V.” have an interest in maintaining and expanding the ideas around the value-based performance culture founded by Wolfgang Saaman and the associated certifications of individuals (PCF-Coach, PCF-Transformer) and organizations (performance culture*, performance culture**, performance culture***, Best Dynamic Organization). As a certified PCF coach, you will become a member of the association for two years. After that, you can decide to remain a member or to leave the association. You will not suffer any disadvantages as a result of a possible withdrawal.

Sign up now

7. How is the teaching material structured?

The ten teaching modules are subdivided according to the following subject areas

  • Leadership competence
  • Mediative competence
  • Methodological competence
  • Personality competence
  • Basic psychological knowledge
  • Self-control competence
  • Sensitivity
  • Social skills
  • Self-reflection
  • Basic economic knowledge

Each teaching module comprises between 10 and 15 DIN A 4 pages and, depending on your learning speed and your time investment, must be processed within one month, including the exercises contained therein. However, there are no specifications as to the time in which a teaching module must be worked on. The subject matter does not require any special previous knowledge of the individual topics. Anyone who has already taken certain topics during their studies or otherwise learned will probably not have to deal with this teaching module so intensively. In the exam, only the material from the teaching module is queried.

These ten teaching modules require a certain basic knowledge or experience with coaching or as a consultant. Anyone who starts at the very beginning, i.e. enters the field of coaching or consulting anew, receives an orientation from us, where he can acquire the basic knowledge about order clarification, legal questions of offer and order design and other basics.

Sign up now

8. Do the specified training costs include all services or are there hidden ancillary costs?

The stated training costs include all services. There are no hidden utilities. These include the components listed in answer to question 4 as well as the examination fee to be paid to the contractual partner carrying out the training. A certification fee of the association “Leistungskultur e. V.” is omitted. It is included in the two-year membership of the association, which can be terminated at the end of the second year.

Sign up now

9. Is it possible to test the quality of training?

Yes, you can test the training on the basis of a single teaching module. In addition, you get an insight into an excerpt of one of the ten teaching modules and a sample of the corresponding instructional video.

Sign up now

10. How much does the training cost in total and is there a possibility to reduce the cost of training?

A total of 4,900,–.900 euros plus 19% are spent on training to become a certified PCF coach. VAT to invest. This means that all the services described above are compensated. As a certified PCF coach you become a member of the association Leistungskultur e. V. For the first two years, the membership fee for the association is included in the training costs. At the end of the two years, membership can be awarded for a membership fee of 50 Euro/month plus 19% total. VAT can be extended or terminated by one year at a time.

Anyone who registers for training by 31.12.2021 pays only 4,500 euros instead of 4,900,– euros plus 19% total. Vat.

If you do not pass one or more (out of a total of ten) individual examinations, you can repeat them as often as you like. For each repetition, a fee of 100,– euros plus 19% per failed individual examination will be charged. VAT.

Sign up now

11. Who can register for the training?

The training is suitable for already active external or internal coaches, consultants, trainers who want to expand their professionalism or get to know a method that gives them an exclusive status. The training is also suitable for managers, HR managers or other specialists.

For beginners, the training is suitable if they can prove a completed degree (or equivalent training) and two years of professional experience.

Sign up now

5 reasons for the very special coaching training

 

1. Coaching goes hybrid. With Performance Culture Focus Coaching (PCF Coaching) you gain valuable knowledge for high-quality coaching. Online or in direct contact.

 

2. With PCF-Coaching you become a certified coach. You are qualified and entitled to work in-house and externally according to the recognized PCF method.

 

3. The PCF method also qualifies you in your management responsibility. Expand your knowledge precisely, also for a planned company certification (Best Dynamic Organization).

 

4. You expand your personality competence, sensitivity, self-control competence and seven other competences.

 

5. The entry and implementation of the training is flexibly possible. Decide for yourself when and how long the training takes.

 

PCF Coaching

Our coaching concept

Performance culture is the mental raw material of the future, which brings benefits to employees, leaders and the company alike. Corporate and management culture designed as a breeding ground for performance, processes and individual actions are result-oriented, and the path to success is hardly safer.

PCF coaching is the solution for effective and efficient adaptability in an ever-changing world. In addition, coaching has never been easier to book, more compact, more customizable, more comfortable:

  • Digital sessions of 90 minutes each
  • Needs-based selection among various top coaches
  • Success measurement via check-in and check-out

Coaching cannot be more economical and effective.

With our experts, behavioural changes and the desired learning transfer succeed right away. Because we have the right coach for every client and almost every topic. Whether leaders with extensive personnel responsibility or in a new position, high potentials as managers of tomorrow, employees at the stages of change. PCF coaching is the ideal contribution to competence and personality development.

Each session begins with thinking about results in relation to this date. It ends with implementation thinking until the next appointment. And it runs along the question: How does the coachee get to his goal achievement safest and fastest?

PCF coaching is described by users (coachees) as “atmospherically pleasant, in terms of effort, but not comfortable”. We are your partner for strategically topic-centered and/or personality-centered coaching. Location-independent. Scientifically up-to-date, closely linked to practice. Our experts come to you digitally. Each of them is a master of transformation. The direction is determined by the coachee.

Skills

We, the SAAMAN SOLUTION, are your competent partner for the professional development or further development of tailor-made personnel development concepts.

You want to …

01

… Establish sustainable leadership and employee development programs?

02

… Calibrate existing programs?

03

… optimal adaptation to changing challenges in your company?

Our understanding of leadership

  • The orientation towards leadership models or trends does not yet make good leadership work. On the contrary. People are far too individual for rigid leadership rules. Some employees are looking for orientation, others the way to freedom, each a boss with a pronounced Ability to Sensitivity.
  • The harder the times become, the softer leadership relationships must be designed; in concrete terms, this means that nothing is more effective than adapting to the management needs of the employee and leading the employee as he needs it in order to achieve top or even top performance.
  • Employees do not need to be picked up, they expect to be addressed. It is also not enough to involve employees. If you want to lead, you have to have employees see, hear and comprehend learn. Closely related to this are mindfulness, appreciation, recognition of potential, control of motivation.
  • Nothing is more efficient than Leadership from results thinking here to design: Does the employee want to be guided by responsibility, by goal or by task? Wanting to mix this together creates a time-consuming, inefficient uncertainty.
  • Leadership is the Coordination of ego worlds,especially the leadership of teams. Emotions, tensions, conflicts are realities that can be overlooked, but are indispensable.
  • The leadership includes the Ability to change perspective. If you want to lead, you have to perceive performance obstacles, fears, blockages and longings and learn to deal with them.
  • We live in a time of increasing Digitalization. Straight therefore it comes up more than ever analog guiding at. Because nature also works analogously.

Our approach

Would you like to establish future-proof leadership and employee development programs in your company or calibrate existing programs and optimally adapt them to changing challenges in your company? We, the SAAMAN SOLUTION, are your competent partner for the professional development or further development of tailor-made personnel development concepts.

We design and implement development programs for all management levels and for special target groups of your company. Our certified trainers and coaches combine state-of-the-art interactive learning formats with the experience of more than 10 years of leadership and training practice in a wide variety of industries.

Our aim is to tailor competence development to the specific potentials and learning objectives of the participants. Managers and employees learn to use their potential expansion in the sense of a performance-bearing corporate culture.

We attach particular importance to the practicality of our learning formats and promote the transfer into everyday working life in order to achieve sustainable and measurable performance optimizations for your company.

Our product portfolio

  • Tailor-made learning concepts that optimally relate to the management and employee requirements in your company
  • Optional individual competence check of the participants (initial diagnostics)
  • Promotion of learning agility, learning motivation and learning ability of the participants through modern and varied learning formats
  • Creation of self-reflection possibilities and development of success-critical competencies such as thinking mobility and social sensitivity
  • Securing the practical transfer through case studies, interactive exercises and transfer planning
  • Reflected personality development of employees and managers that has a lasting positive impact on your corporate culture

Example Project Conflict Management

  • 2-day seminar
  • 12 participants
  • Location flexible within D-A-CH or as an online seminar
  • Main topics: Recognizing one’s own conflict patterns, conflict prevention, complaint management, conducting conflict discussions
  • Methodology: individual exercise, group exercise, feedback round, presentations, role play, plenary discussion, collegial case counseling, video feedback
  • Transfer: Output of a workbook in which exercises are processed and transfer plans for everyday work are developed. In addition, the workbook contains all the contents of the training and can therefore be looked up at any time.

We do not offer standardized seminars, but develop a unique piece for each customer, which is why this summary should only give you a possible rough framework. For detailed insights into a possible workbook or a specific timeline, please contact us at om@saaman.de.

Kontakt
close slider

Performance

Wofür interessieren Sie sich?

PCF-Coachingausbildung

Coaching ist längst im Bereich der Mitarbeiterführung und Personalentwicklung angekommen. Es ist ein besonders wirksames und inzwischen bewährtes Instrument, das sich im Markt etabliert hat. So sind auch zahlreiche Ausbildungsadressen zum Themenkomplex Coaching zu finden. Den richtigen Anbieter auszuwählen ist keine einfache Entscheidung. In den letzten Jahren ist die Nachfrage von Fach- und Führungskräften sowie Personalleitern und Personalentwicklern nach qualifizierten Coaches enorm gestiegen. Nicht alle Anbieter halten, was sie versprechen.

Wer ein erfolgreicher Coach werden will, sollte bei seiner Suche nach einem Ausbildungsanbieter auf einige Punkte achten, um nicht die falsche Wahl zu treffen: 

1. Wird rundum Professionalität geboten?

Ja, wir bieten eine Professionalität auf höchsten Niveau. Unsere Qualitätsstandards überzeugen. Langjährig erfahrene Coaches unterschiedlichster akademischer Ausbildungen und Universitätsprofessoren mit langjähriger Erfahrung sind unter der Koordination von Prof. (AM) Dr. Wolfang Saaman Ihre Betreuer während der Ausbildung. Wolfgang Saaman ist Unternehmer, Buchautor, Managementdiagnostiker und Coach seitdem es Coaching in Deutschland gibt. Er ist gleichzeitig der Begründer der Wertebasierten Leistungskultur sowie diverser sich daraus ableitender Verfahren. Er steht Ihnen auch persönlich für Fragen während Ihrer gesamten Ausbildung zur Verfügung. Das ist möglich, weil wir kein Massenbetrieb sind und auch keinen solchen anstreben.

Jetzt Anmelden

2. Wie zukunftsweisend ist die Ausbildung?

Die Ausbildung qualifiziert Sie zum zertifizieren PCF-Coach (Performance Culture Focus). Die Grundlagen dazu sind von Wolfgang Saaman gelegt und werden vom Verein „Leistungskultur e. V.“ gefördert und ständig weiterentwickelt. Der Verein beurkundet auch Ihr Zertifikat. Als PCF-Coach setzen Sie sich deutlich von anderen Coaches ab. Sie bieten mit dem Performance Culture Focus Ihren Auftraggebern schon heute, was morgen unersetzbar wird. Nicht nur im beruflichen Alltag, sondern ebenso im privaten Lebensbereich, weil beides eng zusammenhängt.

Unter „Leistungskultur“ wird der Zustand in einer Organisation (Unternehmen, Institut, Behörde, Verein) verstanden, in der Leistung der Zweck zum Existenzerhalt und Kultur der Nährboden zur Zweckerfüllung ist. Das ist für alle Organisationen elementar wichtig und wird von den dort verantwortlichen Personalern wie Führungsverantwortlichen nicht bestritten. In der Realität sind viele Firmen allerdings von diesem Zustand noch entfernt. Denn für eine konsequent gelebte Leistungskultur reichen Absichtserklärungen nicht aus. Selbst wenn sie in einem Zielbild oder Leitbild verankert sind. Von Wertebasierter Leistungskultur kann man erst sprechen, wenn sie durchgängig von der Spitze bis zur Basis konsequent gelebt wird. Das ist ohne entsprechendes Coaching kaum erreichbar. Und genau da setzt der Mehrwert des PCF-Coachings ein, für das Sie mit der Ausbildung qualifiziert werden.

„Wertebasiert“ bedeutet im Zusammenhang mit Leistungskultur, dass mindestens die Wertschätzung des Menschen als Leistungsträger in einer Organisation im Mittelpunkt stehen, und mehr noch, für Betroffene erlebbar sein muss. Dass Unternehmen im internationalen Wettbewerb nur mit einer Top-Leistung existieren können, ist keine neue Erkenntnis. Dazu wird die Leistungsmotivation eines jeden Menschen im Unternehmen gebraucht. Nicht nur die der Führungsverantwortlichen. Nur wenn Menschen die sie umgebende Kultur innerhalb der Organisation als störungsfrei und motivierend erleben, geben sie ganz intuitiv ihr Bestes. Ihr Bestes geben – das tun die meisten Menschen automatisch in Ausübung ihrer Hobbies. Dass sich die Leistungsmotivation der in einer Organisation eingebundenen Menschen leistungsfördernd auszahlt, versteht sich von selbst. Zu den Werten einer Leistungskultur gehört aber auch das Bekenntnis zu Professionalität, Verantwortung, Verbindlichkeit sowie unternehmerischem Streben. Das alles und noch mehr lernen Sie in Ihrer Ausbildung als PCF- Coach. Damit sind Sie gegenüber einem Coach ohne dieses spezifische Know-how einfach im Vorteil.

Jetzt Anmelden

3. Was ist das Besondere der Ausbildung?

Das Besondere der Ausbildung ist eine modulare und praxisnahe Ausbildung wie sie zeitgemäßer nicht sein kann. Sie bestimmen Ihre Lernzeiten selbst. Es gibt keinen Schulungsbetrieb, der Sie terminlich bindet. Sie müssen nicht zusätzlich in Reisekosten investieren und dabei wenig nutzbare Reisezeit verlieren. Sie genießen eine vollständige Online-Ausbildung mit Ihrem persönlichen Login für eine Plattform mit allen Materialien und eine Upload-Möglichkeit für die bearbeiteten Übungen. Zusätzlich werden Sie persönlich beim Ihrem Lernprozess begleitet. Online. Unser Office steht Ihnen von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 09.00 Uhr und 17.30 Uhr zur Verfügung. Betreuer sind bei vorheriger Terminvereinbarung auch außerhalb dieser Zeiten für Sie da.

Jetzt Anmelden

4. Werden modernste Methoden der Lernbegleitung angeboten?

Ja, Sie erleben modernste Methoden zur Stützung Ihres Lernerfolgs. Jedes von insgesamt 10 Lehrmodulen besteht aus den folgenden Komponenten:

  • Kompaktskript
  • Lehrvideo
  • Audio
  • Praxisübungen
  • Selbstanalyse anhand des FAI (Freiburger AgilitätsInventar 2.0) sowie der SPA (Selbststeuerungs- und Persönlichkeitsanalyse)

Zusätzlich ist eine Online-Verbindung zu einem Betreuer sichergestellt.

Jetzt Anmelden

5. Schließt die Ausbildung mit einer Prüfung ab, wird man damit zertifizierter Coach?

Die Ausbildung schließt mit einer modularen Prüfung ab. Auch hier wird Ihnen die größtmögliche Flexibilität geboten. Es gibt keinen fixen Prüfungstermin, zu dem alle Ausbildungsteilnehmer an irgendeinem Ort erscheinen müssen. Wenn Sie das erste Lehrmodul vollständig durchgearbeitet haben und sich für die Prüfung fit fühlen, wird die Prüfung für dieses Lehrmodul individuell mit Ihnen vereinbart. Die Prüfungszeit beträgt maximal 20 Minuten. So verfahren Sie mit allen weiteren Lehrmodulen. Die Reihenfolge der Bearbeitung bestimmen Sie selbst. Wenn Sie bei einer dieser zehn Teilprüfungen scheitern, können Sie die Prüfung gegen eine geringe Gebühr von 100,– Euro wiederholen. Sollten Sie auch diese Prüfung nicht bestehen, so steht einer erneuten Wiederholung nichts im Weg. Sie können sich aber auch zunächst mit dem Stoff eines anderen Lehrmoduls prüfen lassen. Wir sind auf der einen Seite darauf bedacht, dass die von uns geprüften und zertifizierten PCF-Coaches hoch professionell im Markt auftreten. Wir tuen auf der anderen Seite alles in unseren Möglichkeiten stehende dafür, dass Sie sicher durch die zehn Prüfungen kommen und am Ende die Urkunde eines zertifizieren PCF-Coachs vom Verein „Leistungskultur e. V.“  ausgehändigt bekommen.

Jetzt Anmelden

6. Wer zertifiziert, das Ausbildungsinstitut oder eine davon abgekoppelte neutrale Stelle?

Zum Teil ist die Frage, wer zertifiziert schon beantwortet. Wir möchten an dieser Stelle gern erklären, warum bei Ausbildung und Zertifizierung strikt getrennt sind. Die Ausbildung wird von auditierten Partnerunternehmen mit Lehrberechtigung des Vereins durchgeführt. Der Verein verfolgt keine wirtschaftlichen Interessen. Er ist neutral und objektiv. Er verlangt auch keine Zertifizierungsgebühr. Vorstand, Gremien und Mitglieder des Vereins „Leistungskultur e. V.“ haben aufgrund der Satzung ein Interesse an der Pflege und Erweiterung des Gedankenguts rund um die von Wolfgang Saaman begründete Wertebasierte Leistungskultur und die damit verbundenen Zertifizierungen von Einzelpersonen (PCF-Coach, PCF-Transformer) und Organisationen (Leistungskultur*, Leistungskultur**, Leistungskultur***, Best Dynamic Organization). Als zertifizierter PCF-Coach werden Sie für zwei Jahre Mitglied des Vereins. Danach können Sie entscheiden, Mitglied bleiben zu wollen oder aus dem Verein auszutreten. Durch einen evtl. Austritt entstehen Ihnen keine Nachteile.

Jetzt Anmelden

7. Wie ist das Lehrmaterial aufgebaut?

Die zehn Lehrmodule sind nach den folgenden Fachgebieten untergliedert

  • Leadershipkompetenz
  • Mediative Handlungskompetenz
  • Methodenkompetenz
  • Persönlichkeitskompetenz
  • Psychologisches Grundwissen
  • Selbststeuerungskompetenz
  • Sensitivität
  • Sozialkompetenz
  • Selbstreflexion
  • Wirtschaftliches Grundwissen

Jedes Lehrmodul umfasst zwischen 10 und 15 DIN A 4-Seiten und ist abhängig von Ihrer Lerngeschwindigkeit und Ihrem Zeitinvestment innerhalb eines Monats einschließlich der darin enthaltenen Übungen zu bearbeiten. Es gibt aber keine Vorgaben, in welcher Zeit ein Lehrmodul bearbeitet werden muss. Der Lehrstoff setzt bezogen auf die einzelnen Themen keine besonderen Vorkenntnisse voraus. Wer bestimmte Themen schon im Studium belegt oder anderweitig gelernt hat, wird sich mit diesem Lehrmodul vermutlich nicht so intensiv beschäftigen müssen. In der Prüfung wird nur der Stoff aus dem Lehrmodul abgefragt.

Diese zehn Lehrmodule setzen eine gewisse Grundkenntnis in oder Erfahrung mit Coaching oder als Berater voraus. Wer ganz vorne anfängt, also das Feld Coaching bzw. Beratung neu betritt, bekommt von uns eine Orientierung, wo er sich das Grundwissen über Auftragsklärung, rechtliche Fragen der Angebots- und Auftragsgestaltung und sonstige Basics aneignen kann.

Jetzt Anmelden

8. Schließen die angegebenen Ausbildungskosten alle Leistungen ein oder gibt es versteckte Nebenkosten?

Die angegebenen Ausbildungskosten schließen alle Leistungen ein. Es gibt keine versteckten Nebenkosten. Dazu gehören die in Antwort auf Frage 4 aufgelisteten Komponenten sowie die Prüfungsgebühr, die an den Vertragspartner zu richten sind, der die Ausbildung durchführt. Eine Zertifizierungsgebühr des Vereins „Leistungskultur e. V.“ entfällt. Sie ist in der zweijährigen Mitgliedschaft im Verein enthalten, die zum Ende des zweiten Jahres kündbar ist.

Jetzt Anmelden

9. Kann man die Ausbildungsqualität testen?

Ja, man kann die Ausbildung anhand eines einzelnen Lehrmoduls testen. Dazu erhält man Einblick in einen Auszug von einem der zehn Lehrmodule und ein Muster des dazu passenden Lehrvideos.

Jetzt Anmelden

10. Wie viel kostet die Ausbildung insgesamt und gibt es die Möglichkeit, die Ausbildungskosten zu senken?

Für die Ausbildung zum zertifizierten PCF-Coach sind insgesamt 4.900,– Euro zuzüglich 19 % ges. MwSt. zu investieren. Damit sind alle zuvor beschriebenen Leistungen abgegolten. Als zertifizierter PCF-Coach wird man Mitglied des Vereins Leistungskultur e. V. Für die ersten zwei Jahre ist die Mitgliedsgebühr für den Verein in den Ausbildungskosten enthalten. Zum Ende der zwei Jahre kann die Mitgliedschaft gegen eine Mitgliedsgebühr von 50 Euro/Monat zuzüglich 19 % ges. MwSt. jeweils um ein Jahr verlängert oder gekündigt werden.

Wer sich bis zum 31.12.2021 zur Ausbildung verbindlich anmeldet, zahlt statt 4.900,– Euro nur 4.500, — Euro zuzüglich 19 % ges. MwSt.

Wer eine oder mehrere (von insgesamt zehn) Einzelprüfungen nicht besteht, kann sie beliebig oft wiederholen. Für jede Wiederholung fällt pro nicht bestandener Einzelprüfung eine Gebühr von 100,– Euro zuzüglich 19 % ges. MwSt. an.

Jetzt Anmelden

11. Wer kann sich zur Ausbildung anmelden?

Die Ausbildung ist geeignet für bereits tätige externe oder interne Coaches, Berater, Trainer, die ihre Professionalität ausbauen oder eine Methode kennenlernen möchten, die ihnen einen exklusiven Status verleiht. Die Ausbildung ist ebenso geeignet für Führungsverantwortliche, Personaler oder sonstige Fachkräfte.

Für Anfänger ist die Ausbildung geeignet, wenn sie ein abgeschlossenes Studium (oder gleichwertige Ausbildung) und zwei Jahre Berufserfahrung nachweisen können.

Jetzt Anmelden

5 Gründe für die ganz besondere Coaching-Ausbildung

 

1. Coaching goes hybrid. Mit Performance Culture Focus-Coaching (PCF-Coaching) erschließen Sie sich wertvolles Wissen zu hochwertigem Coaching. Online oder im direkten Kontakt.

 

2. Mit PCF-Coaching werden Sie zertifizierte*r Coach. Sie sind befähigt und berechtigt, nach der anerkannten PCF-Methode inhouse und extern zu arbeiten.

 

3. Die PCF-Methode qualifiziert Sie auch in Ihrer Führungsverantwortung. Erweitern Sie zielgenau Ihre Kenntnisse, auch für eine geplante Firmenzertifizierung (Best Dynamic Organization).

 

4. Sie erweitern Ihre Persönlichkeitskompetenz, Sensitivität, Selbststeuerungskompetenz und sieben weitere Kompetenzen.

 

5. Der Einstieg und die Durchführung der Ausbildung ist flexibel möglich. Bestimmen Sie selbst wann und wie lange die Ausbildung benötigt.

 

PCF-Coaching

Unser Coaching-Konzept

Leistungskultur ist der mentale Rohstoff der Zukunft, der Mitarbeitern, Führenden und dem Unternehmen gleichermaßen Vorteile bringt. Unternehmens- und Führungskultur als Nährboden für Leistung angelegt, Prozesse und Einzelhandlungen ergebnisorientiert ausgerichtet, sicherer ist der Weg zum Erfolg kaum zu gehen.

PCF-Coaching ist die Lösung für effektive und effiziente Anpassungsfähigkeit in einer sich ständig verändernden Welt. Hinzu kommt: Nie zuvor war Coaching leichter buchbar, kompakter, individualisierbarer, komfortabler:

  • Digitale Sessions á 90 Minuten
  • Bedarfsgerechte Auswahl unter verschiedenen Top-Coaches
  • Erfolgsmessung per Check-in und Check-out

Wirtschaftlicher und wirksamer kann Coaching nicht sein.

Mit unseren Experten gelingen Verhaltensänderungen und der gewünschte Lerntransfer auf Anhieb. Weil wir den richtigen Coach für jeden Auftraggeber und nahezu jede Themenstellung haben. Ob Leader mit umfangreicher Personalverantwortung oder in neuer Position, High Potentials als Führungsverantwortliche von morgen, Mitarbeiter auf den Stufen des Wandels. PCF-Coaching ist der ideale Beitrag zur Kompetenz- und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung.

Jede Session beginnt mit Ergebnisdenken bezogen auf diesen Termin. Sie endet mit Umsetzungsdenken bis zum nächsten Termin. Und sie verläuft entlang der Frage: Wie kommt der Coachee am sichersten und schnellsten zu seiner Zielerreichung?

PCF-Coaching wird von Nutzern (Coachees) als „atmosphärisch angenehm, bezüglich der Anstrengungen, aber nicht bequem“ beschrieben. Wir sind Ihr Partner für strategisch themenzentriertes und/oder persönlichkeitszentriertes Coaching. Standortunabhängig. Wissenschaftlich auf neuestem Stand, mit der Praxis eng verbunden. Unsere Experten kommen digital zu Ihnen. Jede(r) von ihnen ist MeisterIn der Transformation. Die Zielrichtung wird vom Coachee bestimmt.

Kompetenzentwicklung

Wir, die SAAMAN SOLUTION,  sind Ihr kompetenter Partner für den professionellen Aufbau oder die Weiterentwicklung maßgeschneiderter Personalentwicklungskonzepte.

Sie möchten …

01

… zukunftsfähige Führungs- und Mitarbeiterentwicklungsprogramme etablieren?

02

… bestehende Programme kalibrieren?

03 

… optimale Anpassung an veränderte Herausforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen?

Unser Verständnis von Führung

  • Die Orientierung an Führungsmodellen oder Trends macht noch keine gute Führungsarbeit aus. Im Gegenteil. Für starre Führungsregeln ist der Mensch viel zu individuell. Manche Mitarbeiter suchen Orientierung, andere den Weg in die Freiheit, jeder einen Chef mit ausgeprägter Fähigkeit zur Sensitivität.
  • Je härter die Zeiten werden, umso weicher müssen Führungsbeziehungen gestaltet sein; das bedeutet konkret: Nichts ist effektiver, als sich auf den Führungsbedarf des Mitarbeiters einzustellen und den Mitarbeiter so zu führen wie er es braucht, um Best- oder gar Spitzenleistungen zu erreichen.
  • Mitarbeiter müssen nicht abgeholt werden, sie erwarten, dass auf sie eingegangen wird. Es genügt auch nicht, Mitarbeiter zu beteiligen. Wer führen will muss Mitarbeiter sehen, hören und begreifen lernen. Eng damit verbunden sind Achtsamkeit, Wertschätzung, Potentialerkennung, Steuerung von Motivation.
  • Nichts ist effizienter, als Führung vom Ergebnisdenken her zu gestalten: Will der Mitarbeiter per Verantwortung, per Ziel oder per Aufgabe geführt werden? Das miteinander vermischen zu wollen schafft eine zeitraubende, ineffiziente Verunsicherung.
  • Führung ist die Koordination von Ich-Welten, ganz besonders die Führung von Teams. Emotionen, Spannungen, Konflikte sind Realitäten, die zwar übersehen werden können, aber nicht wegzudenken sind.
  • Zur Führung gehört die Fähigkeit zum Perspektivwechsel. Wer führen will muss Leistungshemmnisse, Ängste, Blockaden sowie Sehnsüchte wahrnehmen und damit umgehen lernen.
  • Wir leben in einer Zeit zunehmender Digitalisierung. Gerade deshalb kommt es mehr denn je auf analoges Führen an. Weil auch die Natur analog funktioniert.

Unser Ansatz

Sie möchten in Ihrem Unternehmen zukunftsfähige Führungs- und Mitarbeiterentwicklungsprogramme etablieren oder bestehende Programme kalibrieren und optimal an veränderte Herausforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen anpassen? Wir, die SAAMAN SOLUTION,  sind Ihr kompetenter Partner für den professionellen Aufbau oder die Weiterentwicklung maßgeschneiderter Personalentwicklungskonzepte.

Wir konzipieren und realisieren Entwicklungsprogramme für alle Führungsebenen und für spezielle Zielgruppen Ihres Unternehmens. Unsere zertifizierten Trainer und Coaches verbinden modernste interaktive Lernformate mit dem Erfahrungswissen aus mehr als 10 Jahren Führungs- und Trainingspraxis in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Unser Anspruch ist es, die Kompetenzentwicklung auf die spezifischen Potenziale und Lernziele der Teilnehmer abzustimmen. Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter lernen, ihre Potenzialerweiterung im Sinne einer leistungstragenden Unternehmenskultur einzusetzen.

Dabei legen wir besonderen Wert auf die Praxistauglichkeit unserer Lernformate und fördern den Transfer in den Arbeitsalltag, um nachhaltige und messbare Leistungsoptimierungen für Ihr Unternehmen zu erzielen.

Unser Produktportfolio

  • Maßgeschneiderte Lernkonzepte, die optimal auf die Führungs- und Mitarbeiteranforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen Bezug nehmen
  • Optionaler individueller Kompetenzcheck der Teilnehmer (Eingangsdiagnostik)
  • Förderung von Lernagilität, Lernmotivation und Lernfähigkeit der Teilnehmer durch moderne und abwechslungsreiche Lernformate
  • Schaffung von Selbstreflexionsmöglichkeiten und Ausbau von erfolgskritischen Kompetenzen wie Denkbeweglichkeit und sozialer Sensibilität
  • Sicherung des Praxistransfers durch Fallbeispiele, interaktive Übungen und Transferplanung
  • Reflektierte Persönlichkeitsentwicklung von Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften, die nachhaltig positiv Ihre Unternehmenskultur prägt

Beispielprojekt Konfliktmanagement

  • 2-tägiges Seminar
  • 12 Teilnehmer
  • Ort flexibel innerhalb D-A-CH oder als Online-Seminar
  • Schwerpunktthemen: Eigene Konfliktmuster erkennen, Konfliktprävention, Beschwerdemanagement, Konfliktgespräche führen
  • Methodik: Einzelübung, Gruppenübung, Feedbackrunde, Präsentationen, Rollenspiel, Plenumsdiskussion, kollegiale Fallberatung, Videofeedback
  • Transfer: Ausgabe eines Arbeitsbuchs in dem Übungen bearbeitet und Transferpläne für den Arbeitsalltag erarbeitet werden. Zudem enthält das Arbeitsbuch alle Inhalte des Trainings und sind dadurch jederzeit nachschlagbar.

Wir bieten keine standadisierten Seminare an, sondern entwickeln für jeden Kunden ein Unikat, weshalb diese Zusammenfassung Ihnen nur einen möglichen groben Rahmen geben soll. Für detaillierte Einblicke in ein mögliches Arbeitsbuch oder einen konkreten zeitlichen Ablauf, kontaktieren sie uns gerne unter om@saaman.de.