The company was founded in January 1998 as BERATERSOZIETÄT DR. SAAMAN, the partnership became a public limited company in 2004, initially under the name SAAMAN CONSULTANTS, but soon simplified to SAAMAN. In 2017 the logo SAAMAN.AG was changed to SAAMAN SOLUTION. The reason for this was our working understanding, which has been maintained since the foundation, to have found the best solution for our customer at the end of a commissioned project.

 

New employees who came to us years ago described us as an innovative consulting firm. This does not make it easy for consultants who are familiar with a different understanding of consulting to integrate with us. That is why we are very selective when it comes to selecting new employees.

 

In addition, our four values provide a simple and clear orientation in dealing with each other. This applies to our salaried employees as well as to our freelancers. Our values also determine our actions for the client:

Clarity in the relationship.

We deal with each other openly, clarify unresolved issues or conflicts quickly, know how we can best complement each other as a team and are always aware of our role as a service provider.

Professionalism.

Whether as organizational developers, management diagnosticians, trainers or coaches, we only take on assignments for which we have the highest level of know-how through training and experience.

Business ambition.

SAAMAN SOLUTION means that we subordinate processes to the pursuit of results. Among the many alternatives we find the one best solution, which we accompany until the safe implementation. For us, corporate success is to have created success for others.

Liability.

In order for people to trust us, they have to be able to rely on us. We fight inconsistency wherever possible. We stand by our word. We consistently realize what we promised when we took on the contract.

Career

We are looking for committed, ambitious personalities.

Is it because Freiburg is the city with the most hours of sunshine in Germany? In any case, people here not only like to go outdoors, they also think openly. That’s why we at SAAMAN SOLUTION don’t make a big deal out of pre-defined target agreements. We are looking for people who set their own goals and strive for them with consistency.

 

They are personalities whose self-confidence is fed by their competence. Open-minded characters who want to develop themselves permanently. Curious spirits who are passionate about challenges. Creative minds that do not think in labels. Good listeners, sensitive seismographs.

 

We are looking for the optimal reinforcement of our team. Here you can see which vacancies and opportunities we currently offer:

At present we have the following position to offer:

Senior Consultant/ Partner with management perspective (m/f/d)

Take the initiative

If you think that your profile fits our company, we would be pleased to receive unsolicited applications, even if we do not currently have any vacancies that match your background or wishes. Please send us your detailed application documents by e-mail or mail.

APPLICATION BY MAIL:

SAAMAN SOLUTION
Angelika Wernet
Munzinger Straße 5 a
79111 Freiburg i. Br.

APPLICATION BY E-MAIL:

om@saaman.de

Thinking of growth

Our understanding of a future-oriented performance culture is based on consistent planning for growth.

.01

Growing of personality.

.02

Growing of social competence.

.03

Growing in mastering methods.

.04

Growing in the quality of social interaction in the organization.

.01

Wachsen der Persönlichkeit.

.02

Wachsen der Sozialkompetenz.

.03

Wachsen im Beherrschen von Methoden.

.04

Wachsen der Qualität des sozialen Miteinanders in der Organisation.

Cooperation partners

We cooperate with phasix Gesellschaft für Innovation mbH at the interface of performance culture and innovation.

Phasix – Making innovation happen!

Phasix offers solution-focused and sustainable innovation through behavioral innovation management. With classical methods radical changes in action are not possible. With the methods of Phasix a strong implementation power is gained by adding energy.

We cooperate with TriRhena Consulting e.V. at the interface between university and business.

TriRhena Consulting builds bridges

TriRhena offers interested students interdisciplinary cooperation and a diverse club life. The dedicated student consultants offer companies high-quality project services in the areas of process management, marketing, research and controlling.

Working Group Assessment Center e.V.

The Working Group Assessment Center e.V., Forum for Personnel Selection and Development, is an association of specialists from business and public administration. For 40 years, the association has provided a forum for the exchange, active use and optimization of scientific results and experience in the field of personnel selection and development.

QUALIFIED APTITUDE DIAGNOSTICS

THE RIGHT CHOICE OF MANAGERS FOR ECONOMIC SUCCESS

Using the example of a medium-sized company whose founding managing director is going into well-deserved retirement after 25 years of extremely successful work, we described our challenge and the consulting assignment.

From internal and external applicants the successors are to be found who will continue the success story of the company without being second choice imitators. Who has the potential to renew the company and lead it into the future with clear growth prospects?

Read more about project implementation and results

SUSTAINABLE ORGANIZATION

CHANGING A HIGHLY DIFFERENTIATED ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE INTO A FLEXIBLE ORGANIZATIONAL SYSTEM

A medium-sized media company has been experiencing a massive loss of customers for several years, and the shareholders are replacing the management. The new management uncovers various inconsistencies in the organization that could be reasons for declining customer interest.

 

But what are the exact causes of the problem? And what solutions can there be? 

Read more about our challenge, the consulting assignment, emerging resistance and how we deal with it

Do you have any questions?

Contact us!

Im Januar 1998 als BERATERSOZIETÄT DR. SAAMAN gegründet, wurde aus der Sozietät 2004 eine Aktiengesellschaft, anfänglich unter der Firmierung SAAMAN CONSULTANTS, doch schon bald auf SAAMAN vereinfacht. 2017 wurde das Logo SAAMAN.AG in SAAMAN.SOLUTION geändert. Der Grund war unser seit der Gründung bewahrtes Arbeitsverständnis, am Ende eines beauftragten Projekts die für unseren Kunden beste Lösung gefunden zu haben.

Von neu zu uns kommenden Mitarbeitern wurden wir schon vor Jahren als innovative Beratermanufaktur bezeichnet. Das macht Beratern, die ein anderes Beraterverständnis kennengelernt haben, die Integration bei uns nicht leicht. Deshalb sind wir bei der Auswahl neuer Mitarbeiter sehr wählerisch.

Darüber hinaus sorgen unsere vier Werte im Umgang miteinander für eine ebenso einfache wie klare Orientierung. Das gilt für unsere angestellten Mitarbeiter ebenso wie für unsere freiberuflichen. Unsere Werte bestimmen auch unser Handeln für den Auftraggeber:

Klarheit in der Beziehung.

Wir gehen offen miteinander um, lösen ungeklärte Themen oder Konflikte zügig auf, wissen, wie wir uns im Team additiv am besten ergänzen und sind uns unserer Rolle als Dienstleister jederzeit bewusst.

Professionalität.

Ob als Organisationsentwickler, Managementdiagnostiker, Trainer oder Coach, wir übernehmen nur solche Aufträge, für die wir durch Ausbildung und Erfahrung über ein Know-how auf höchstem Niveau verfügen.

Unternehmerischer Ehrgeiz.

SAAMAN SOLUTION bedeutet, dass wir Abläufe dem Ergebnisstreben unterordnen. Unter vielen Alternativen finden wir die eine beste Lösung, bei der wir bis zur sicheren Umsetzung begleiten. Unternehmerischer Erfolg ist für uns, Erfolg für andere geschaffen zu haben.

Verbindlichkeit.

Damit man uns vertrauen kann, muss man sich auf uns verlassen können. Wir bekämpfen wo immer möglich Inkonsequenz. Wir stehen zu unserem Wort. Wir setzen konsequent um, was wir mit der Auftragsübernahme versprochen haben.

Karriere

Engagierte, ambitionierte Persönlichkeiten gesucht.

Ob es daran liegt, dass Freiburg die Stadt mit den meisten Sonnenstunden in Deutschland ist? Jedenfalls geht man hier nicht nur gerne ins Freie, man denkt auch ins Offene. Deshalb halten wir bei  SAAMAN SOLUTION auch nicht viel von vorgegebenen Zielvereinbarungen. Wir suchen Menschen, die sich ihre eigenen Ziele setzen und diese mit Konsequenz anstreben.

Es sind Persönlichkeiten, deren Selbstbewusstsein sich aus ihrer Kompetenz speist. Offene Charaktere, die sich permanent weiterentwickeln möchten. Neugierige Geister, die sich Herausforderungen mit Leidenschaft stellen. Kreative Köpfe, die nicht in Schubladen denken. Gute Zuhörer, sensible Seismographen.

Wir sind auf der Suche nach der optimalen Verstärkung unseres Teams. Welche Vakanzen und Chancen wir momentan bieten, sehen Sie hier:

Aktuell haben wir folgende Stelle zu vergeben:

Ergreifen Sie die Initiative

Wenn Sie glauben, dass Sie mit Ihrem Profil zu uns passen, freuen wir uns über Initiativbewerbungen, auch wenn wir aktuell keine Stelle ausgeschrieben haben, die Ihrem Werdegang bzw. Ihren Wünschen entspricht. Senden Sie uns Ihre aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen bitte per E-Mail oder Post.

Bewerbung per Post:

SAAMAN SOLUTION
 Angelika Wernet
Munzinger Straße 5 a
79111 Freiburg i. Br.

Bewerbung per E - Mail:

om@saaman.de

Wachstumsdenken

Unser Verständnis einer zukunftsweisenden Leistungskultur setzt auf konsequentes Wachstumsdenken.

.01

Wachsen der Persönlichkeit.

.02

Wachsen der Sozialkompetenz.

.03

Wachsen im Beherrschen von Methoden.

.04

Wachsen der Qualität des sozialen Miteinanders in der Organisation.

.01

Wachsen der Persönlichkeit.

.02

Wachsen der Sozialkompetenz.

.03

Wachsen im Beherrschen von Methoden.

.04

Wachsen der Qualität des sozialen Miteinanders in der Organisation.

Kooperationspartner

Wir kooperieren mit phasix Gesellschaft für Innovation mbH an der Schnittstelle von Leistungskultur und Innovation.

Phasix – Lässt Innovation passieren!

Phasix bietet eine lösungsfokussierte und nachhaltige Innovation durch verhaltensorientiertes Innovationsmanagement. Mit klassischen Methoden sind radikale Veränderungen im Handeln nicht möglich. Mit den Methoden von Phasix wird eine starke Umsetzungskraft durch zugabe von Energie gewonnen.

Wir kooperieren mit TriRhena Consulting e.V. an der Schnittstelle von Hochschule und Wirtschaft.

TriRhena Consulting baut Brücken

TriRhena bietet interessierten Studierenden interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit und ein vielfältiges Vereinsleben. Die engagierten studentischen Berater bieten Unternehmen qualitativ hochwertige Projektleistung in den bereichen Prozessmanagement, Marketing, Recherche und Controlling an.

Forum Assessment e.V.

Der Forum Assessment e.V., Forum für Personalauswahl und -entwicklung, ist ein zusammenschluss von Spezialisten aus Wirtschaft sowie der öffentlichen Verwaltung. Seit 40 Jahren bietet der Verein ein Forum, um wissenschaftliche Ergebnisse und Erfahrungen im Bereich Personalauswahl und -entwicklung auszutauschen, aktiv zu nutzen und zu optimieren.

Qualifizierte Eignungsdiagnostik

Die richtige Auswahl von Führungskräften für den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg

Am Beispiel eines mittelständigen Unternehmens dessen Gründungsgeschäftsführer nach 25 Jahren äußerst erfolgreicher Arbeit in den wohlverdienten Ruhestand geht, beschrieben wir unsere Herausforderung und den Beratungsauftrag.

Aus internen und externe Bewerbern sollen die Nachfolger gefunden werden, die die Erfolgsstory des Unternehmens weiterführen, ohne Nachahmer zweiter Wahl zu sein. Wer hat das Potenzial den hoch angesetzten Anspruch, das Unternehmen zu erneuern und mit deutlichen Wachstumsperspektiven in die Zukunft zu führen?

Lesen Sie hier mehr zur Projektdurchführung und zu den Ergebnissen

Zukunftsfähige Organisation

Veränderung einer stark ausdifferenzierten Organisationsstruktur in ein flexibles Organisationssystem

Ein mittelständischen Medienunternehmens stellt seit mehreren Jahren einen massiven Kundenschwund fest, die Gesellschafter tauschen daraufhin die Geschäftleitung aus. Die neue Leitung deckt in der Organisation diverse Ungereimtheiten, die als Gründe für nachlassendes Kundeninteresse infrage kommen, auf.

Aber welches sind die genauen Problemursachen? Und welche Lösungsansätze kann es geben?  

Lesen Sie hier mehr über unsere Herausforderung, den Beratungsauftrag, aufkommende Widerstände und den Umgang damit

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!